Welcome to the Munsee Delaware Nation's website! We hope you enjoy your stay, whether it's to explore our rich history, or find out how to access our various programs and services, our website has something for everyone.

You will find our community on the northern shore of the Thames River, about 25 kilometers southwest of London, Ontario. Our community currently covers 1054 hectares, measuring roughly 3 square kilometers; however we are making progress on a land claim which will help us secure additional territories. The Munsee Delaware Nation has a registered population of 615 people today, with 180 people living in the community. Read more.

MUNSEE-DELAWARE NATION ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Administration Office - 289 Jubilee Road - Phone 519-289-5396, Fax 519-289-5156

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Roger Thomas

Chief

chief@munsee.ca

226

Jennifer Snake

Reception/Membership/Lands

reception@munsee.ca

221

Michele Snake

Finance Asst/Housing Coordinator

michele@munsee.ca

227

Leo Nicholas

Ratification Officer

munseedelaware@ratification.ca

223

Rose Snake

Deputy Ratification Officer

deputy@munsee.ca

223

 

279 Jubilee Road - Phone 519-289-5396, Fax 519-289-5156

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Glenn Forrest

Director of Operations

glenn@munsee.ca

222

Carol Antone

Executive Assistant

carol@munsee.ca

225

Wahbuhnung Snake

Finance Coordinator

finance@munsee.ca

250

Deb Richter

Programs Support Officer

debbie@munsee.ca

234

 

279 Jubilee Road - Phone 519-289-5396, Fax 519-289-2784

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Oscar Correia

Education Coordinator

education@munsee.ca

232

Jody Waddilove

Ontario Works Administrator

ow@munsee.ca

224

Tristan Abram

Child and Youth Coordinator

tristan@munsee.ca

 

Vacant

Employment and Training Coordinator

 

 

Vacant

Community Health Coordinator

 

 

 

Health Services - 533 Thomigo Road - Phone 519-289-2957 Fax 519-289-2883

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Marilyn Halfday

Health and Welllness Worker

ahws@munsee.ca

230

Val Hopkins

Addictions and Mental Health Worker

nnadap@munsee.ca

225

Ross Albert

Mental Health and Addictions Worker

mh@munsee.ca

227

Justin Thomas

Fitness Centre

justinelitethomas@icloud.com

224

 

Community Centre - 533 Thomigo Road - Phone 519-289-2957, Fax 519-289-2883 

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Stacey Fisher

Property Manager

stacey@munsee.ca

221

 

Community Health Nurse - 279 Jubilee Road - Phone 519-289-2220, Fax 519-289-5121

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Vacant

Community Health Nurse, Health Canada

 

 

 

Child Care Centre - 327 Jubilee Road - Phone 519-289-2220, Fax 519-289-5121

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Katrina Fisher

Supervisor

katrina@munsee.ca

 

 

Police Services - 533 Thomigo Road - Phone 519-289-1212, Fax 519-289-1213

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

Terrence Waddilove

Constable

 

 

Curtis Cornelius

Constable

 

 

 

Employee

Position

Email

Ext

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RR #1 . Muncey . Ontario . N0L 1Y0 TL: 519.289.5396

© Copyright 2011. Munsee Delaware Nation.